Elected Officials

Robert John Smith

President At-Large

412-967-0629


RSmith@ohara.pa.us

Mark F. Rothert

Second Ward

412-963-7131


MRothert@ohara.pa.us

Scott Frankowski

Third Ward

412-337-1296


SFrankowski@ohara.pa.us

Allison Garcia

Fourth Ward

412-772-1695


AGarcia@ohara.pa.us

John R. Denny

At-Large

412-551-1770


jdenny@ohara.pa.us

Cassandra Eccles

Fifth Ward

412-828-9664


CEccles@ohara.pa.us

Charles A. Vogel

Vice-President First Ward

412-828-7535


CVogel@ohara.pa.us

Meeting Schedule

Please check http://www.ohara.pa.us/ for occasional schedule changes.

Meeting Day(s) of each month Time(s)
Township Council - Regular Second Tuesday 7:00 PM
Township Council - Workshops First Tuesday 7:00 PM
Planning Commission Third Monday 7:30 PM
Parks/Recreation Commission Fourth Wednesday 7:00 PM
Civil Service Commission First Monday 7:00 PM
Zoning Hearing Board First Monday 7:00 PM

Contact us


Contact us for more information or to join RIDC Business Alliance:

telephone: 412-963-2800

Martha Graham, Massaro Properties

e-mail: mgraham@massaroproperties.com